Îles Galapagos, Équateur

Situé dans l'océan Pacifique, à 1000 km des côtes de l'Équateur

Nous avons réalisé un de nos grands rêves qui était de se retrouver dans les fameuses îles des Galapagos. Cet endroit est unique, car la vie animale y est différente et peu farouche. Plusieurs espèces sont endémiques de cette région du globe. Un paradis si l'on est amateur du monde marin! On côtoie des otaries, fou à pattes bleues, pingouins, tortues géantes, etc.

Nous y étions en 2006 à bord d'un voilier. Nous avons visité plusieurs îles de l'archipel dont plusieurs avec excursions de plongée en apnée. Avis pour les frileux, la température de l'eau avoisine les 72 degrés Farenheit (22 Celsius). Un « wet suit » est de mise pour mieux profiter du temps que l'on passe à admirer ce joyau.

Sommaire des spécimens photographiés ...

Poissons

12

Autres

6

Nos photos sous-marines ...

 http://neptune.destilino.com/gallery/Ecuador/Galapagos/

Nos vidéos en format Adobe Flash ...

 2006

Visitez notre site web ...

  http://ecuador.destilino.com/

Sites de plongée visités

  Cuba

  • Cayo Largo
  • Holguin
  • Jibacoa
  • Santa Lucia
  • Santiago de Cuba
  •   Équateur

  • Îles Galapagos
  •   Honduras

  • Roatan
  •   Indonésie

  • Bali
  •   Jamaïque

  • Falmouth
  • Negril
  •   Mexique

  • Costa Maya
  • Isla Holbox
  • Riviera Maya
  •   Rép. Dom.

  • Samaná
  •   Îles turquoises

  • Providenciales
  • Divers liens utiles

  • Plan de notre site
  • Bookmark (signet)
  • Nos coups de coeur

  • Jibacoa, Cuba
  • Roatan, Honduras
  • Galapagos, Équateur
  • Copyright © 2008- destilino.com. Tous Droits Réservés
    Ce site web est un site personnel, les informations qui s’y trouvent découlent simplement de nos expériences et appréciations en tant que voyageurs et amoureux du monde marin. Tous nos sites web sont non-officiels et ouverts au grand public. Malgré que nous fassions notre possible pour partager des informations les plus exactes possible, nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des changements, erreurs ou omissions.

Galapagos islands, Ecuador

Located in the Pacific Ocean, 1,000 km coastline of Ecuador

We have achieved one of our greatest dreams, to discover the famous Galapagos Islands. This place is unique, because animal life is different and not too scare by the human presence. Several species are endemic to this region of the globe. A paradise if you are an amateur of the sea! You encounter sea lions, blue footed boobies, penguins, giant tortoises, etc.

We were there in 2006 aboard a sailboat. We visited several islands of the archipelago, including many snorkeling excursions. For people who are not enjoyed by swimming in cool water, the temperature is around 72 degrees Fahrenheit (22 Celsius). A wet suit is almost mandatory to admire this jewel.

Summary of species photographed ...

Fishes

12

Others

6

Our underwater photos ...

 http://neptune.destilino.com/gallery/Ecuador/Galapagos/

Our videos in Adobe Flash format ...

 2006

Visit our website dedicated to this destination ...

 http://ecuador.destilino.com/

Visited snorkeling sites

  Cuba

  • Cayo Largo
  • Holguin
  • Jibacoa
  • Santa Lucia
  • Santiago de Cuba
  •   Ecuador

  • Galapagos islands
  •   Honduras

  • Roatan
  •   Indonesia

  • Bali
  •   Jamaica

  • Falmouth
  • Negril
  •   Mexico

  • Costa Maya
  • Isla Holbox
  • Mayan Riviera
  •   Dom. Rep.

  • Samaná
  •   Turks & Caicos

  • Providenciales
  • Miscellaneous links

  • Sitemap
  • Bookmark
  • Our favorite places

    Visit our websites where snorkeling is a great asset to the destination.

  • Jibacoa, Cuba
  • Roatan, Honduras
  • Galapagos, Ecuador
  • Copyright © 2008- destilino.com, All Rights Reserved
    This is a personal site, the informations which is ensued there are simply from our experiences and appreciations as travelers and lovers of the underwater world. All our websites are non-officials and opened to general public. In spite of we did our best to share the most exact informations, we cannot be held responsible for changes, errors or omissions. No part of this website may be reproduced, modified, distributed, published, broadcast, retransmitted or circulated in any form without our prior consent.